Idmiston Parish Council (IPC)
Idmiston Parish Council (IPC)

Library

Whilst we don't have a permanent library, we are serviced by an excellent mobile library which stops at both Porton and East Gomeldon on a periodic basis.

 

The mobile libray will stop at the following places on the following times and  dates in 2020 (upto June 2020):

 

Malvern Way, Porton from 1.20pm to 1.45pm

 

Turning Circle, East Gomeldon Road, East Gomeldon from 2.45pm to 3.50pm

 

Friday January 10th

Friday January 24th 

 

Friday 7th February

Friday 21st February

 

Friday 6th March

Friday 20th March

 

Friday 3rd April

Friday 17th April

 

Friday 1st May

Friday 15th May

 

Friday 12th June

Friday 26th June

 

 

 

Address

Parish Clerk

Catherine Purves

Idmiston Parish Council,

Cranbourne, White Way

Pitton

Salisbury  SP5 1DT

 

Telephone: 07763 411 595

 

Email:

parishclerk@idmistonpc.org

 

Use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Idmiston Parish Council